plesslawfirmlogofinalcropclose

Clients

 

REPRESENTATIVE CLIENTS

 

Adeptive Software Corporation | adeptivesw.com

American Realty Advisors | americanrealtyadvisors.com

Applied Broadband, Inc. | appliedbroadband.com

Array BioPharma, Inc. | arraybiopharma.com

Ascent CRM LLC | ascentcrm.com

BiggerPockets, Inc. | biggerpockets.com

Black Bear Energy | blackbearenergy.com

Black Lab Sports LLC | blacklabsports.com

BlueBolt, Inc. | blueboltsolutions.com

DHM Design Corporation | dhmdesign.com

Centre Point Properties, LLC | cpointproperties.com

Colony Realty Partners | colonyrealtypartners.com

CommericalTribe Inc. | commercialtribe.com

CopperMuse Distillery | coppermuse.com

Datalogix (Acquired by Oracle) | datalogix.com

Donatelli Development | donatellidevelopment.com

Egg Strategy, Inc. | eggstrategy.com  

Enservco Corporation | enservco.com

Faction, Inc. | factioninc.com

Grist Brewing Company | gristbrewingcompany.com

i2CSolutions, Inc. | i2csolutions.com

ID Watchdog | idwatchdog.com

Lockheed Martin Corporation | lockheedmartin.com

MHA Petroleum Consultants, LLC | mhausa.com

New West Physicians, PC | www.nwphysicians.com

Naos Design Group, LLC | naosdesigngroup.com 

Noosa Yoghurt, LLC | noosayoghurt.com

PhotoBucket Corporation | photobucket.com

Rocky Mountain Investment Partners | rockymtninvest.com

Serenic Software, Inc. | serenic.com

Screen Pilot LLC | screenpilot.com

SolidFire, Inc. (Acquired by NetApp) | solidfire.com

Soundwall, Inc. | soundwall.com

Sovrn, Inc. | sovrn.com

Stem Ciders, LLC | stemciders.com

Tendril | tendril.com

Vitesse Oil, LLC | vitesseoil.com

Wyatt Creative LLC | wearewyatt.co

 

bigstock-Big-Construction-Site-Cranes-a-52763107 plesslawfirmlogofinal map-pin

600 17th Street, Suite 2800-S, Denver, Colorado 80202

© 2014 Pless Law Firm LLC

All Rights Reserved

bigstock-Downtown-Denver-Colorado-70684645